Skip to main content
EnglishEN
fxproof.comBroker Data Desk2026 Annual Review
Home/Desk files/Eurotrader

Desk file · 2026 edition · record confidence: medium

Eurotrader

We opened the file on Eurotrader the way we open every file: register first, marketing never. Trading since 2015, run out of Limassol, Cyprus (group); current site HQ block: 3 Emerald Park, Trianon, Quatre Bornes, Mauritius, and carrying 2 licence entries on the public record, 0 of them tier-1.

EUR/USD not verified pips · cost per 10 lots $not verified · minimum deposit not verified · leverage cap

Measured

What the two desk scores say

Both are out of 10 and both are computed, not felt.

Cost scorePriced off the spread basis below, not off a headline rate card.not verified
Safety scoreWeighted on licence tier and on how many of the entries we could re-read at source.not verified
Cost per 10 lotsTen round-turn EUR/USD lots priced at the spread basis, commission excluded.$not verified

Spread basis. . Nothing on this page is a live quote; a spread printed on a Tuesday afternoon is not the spread you get thirty seconds after a non-farm payroll release.

Register

Licence entries, one row per entity

Every row links to the document we read it from.

RegulatorLicence no.JurisdictionTierLicensed entitySource
CySEC279/15CyprusT2Eurotrade Investments RGB Ltdcysec.gov.cy
FSC MauritiusGB22201125MauritiusT3Eurotrade International Ltdeurotrader.com

Which entity actually holds your money is decided at signup, by the country on your application — not by the strongest licence in this table. Read the client agreement you are handed, then match the entity name against the row above.

On the record

What we were able to confirm

Confirmed at source

  1. CySEC register entry 74970 lists Eurotrade Investments RGB Ltd with licence number 279/15 and company registration number 317893.
  2. The eurotrader.com FAQ/about pages state Eurotrader is a brand name of Eurotrade International Ltd (Mauritius, Business Registration Number 197389 GBC), authorised by the Mauritius FSC as an Investment Dealer under licence GB22201125.
  3. The CySEC licence 279/15 was granted in 2015 (register suffix /09/2015); the brand states it was founded in 2015.
  4. Trade name domains cited for the CySEC entity include eurotrader.eu; the current main domain eurotrader.com presents the Mauritius entity for onboarding.
Gaps

Not verified

Not verified

The following could not be traced to a primary source at the time of filing. We publish the gap rather than a number that would look tidier:

  • minDeposit not stated on crawled account pages
  • maxLeverage not verified on a spec page (homepage advertises 1:1000)
  • spreadEurusd not stated as an EUR/USD figure on crawled pages
  • segregatedFunds not verified in crawled legal text
  • negativeBalanceProtection not verified in crawled legal text
  • accountTypes beyond Raw/Cent/Standard/Demo (e.g. Zero tier) not exhaustively verified
Founded2015
Head officeLimassol, Cyprus (group); current site HQ block: 3 Emerald Park, Trianon, Quatre Bornes, Mauritius
Minimum depositnot verified
Leverage cap
EUR/USDnot verified pips
Tier-1 entries0
Record confidencemedium
Access

Platforms and account types on file

Platforms

MT4MT5

Account types

Raw SpreadCentStandardDemo

Markets

ForexIndicesCommoditiesStocksCrypto CFDs